I buy internet businesses

I have been looking for a long time to go out on my own. I have read many, many, many books about the entrepreneurial dream and starting my own business.

I did not sit ideally buy, I had a business in industrial components running all over town trying to chase those people who were always out to trade for the lowest dollar. All at the same time with a newborn. The stress was unbearable and chasing. Running into clients that never had time during the day, but going to see those companies between 11pm and 7am over night. A killer on the family life.

I now dedicate my time to finding and buying good businesses and contributing to the economy with confidence.

I buy business!

Send me an email and a some information on your business and we will set up a time to discuss.

 

Leave a Reply

